, , ,

Celebrating Leadership, at The Rosary School Investiture Ceremony

Our first Grand Event under the New Management at The Rosary School, The Investiture Ceremony, was held on 5th August 2023! Words fall short to explain the happiness we could feel inside Nehru Memorial Hall, by seeing the beloved students and parents, our TRS family, expressing their pride to the fullest!

The presence of our esteemed Chief Guests, Senior Adv. Prashant Patil & Mrs. Patil, along with the Managing Directors, Mr. Shaunak Chafekar & Ms. Deepti Aranha, and a gathering of over 600 parents, marked a significant start off to our new journey.

At TRS, we believe that being inducted into the Student Council, and the subsequent leadership journey that a student goes through plays a very vital role in their development, and to ready the students for this prominent leadership phase in their lives, the Investiture Ceremony holds great importance.

The Rosary School students from the Viman Nagar and Salunkhe Vihar campuses, had prepared splendid performances to grace the occasion. The Ganesh Vandana performed as the ceremonial lamp was lit by the eminent guests, The choir performing Aashayein, The Kalbeliya Dance, among other performances, reflected a sense of confidence, talent and a major commitment to perfection.

The magnificent march by the Head boy & Head Girl of each school that led the student council on stage to accept their badges, left the audience in awe.

The ceremony also featured the felicitation of the SSC students, whom we are so proud of, for bringing laurels to TRS.

Presenting to you, our future leaders, The Rosary School (TRS) Student Council 23-24:

The Rosary School (TRS) Viman Nagar:

Head Boy – Aman Sayyed
Head Girl – Trusha Patil
Deputy Head Boy – Ninad Shinkre
Deputy Head Girl – Almas Sayyed
R.S.P. Captain – Parth Badre
R.S.P. Vice Captain – Samia Shaikh
House CaptainsVice House Captains
Red House – Vaishnavi Khandekar
Blue House – Ashwini Gholap
Green House – Adarsh Mishra
Yellow House – Jahnvi Udale
Red House – Arya Bhosale
Blue House – Urvashi Choudhary
Green House – Shreya Kumbhar
Yellow House – Swayam Yeole

The Rosary School (TRS) Salunkhe Vihar:

Head Boy – Viraj Gaikwad
Head Girl – Fatma Kotwalkar
Deputy Head Boy – Sahil Syed
Deputy Head Girl – Fatema Parkar
House CaptainsVice House Captains
Red House – Rahul Choudhary
Blue House – Ayesha Baig
Green House – Mohammad Ali Khan
Yellow House – Piyush Pal
Red House – Zoya Sayyed
Blue House – Sufwan Shaikh
Green House – Samrah Nadaf
Yellow House – Vansh Khandare

Watch this space for more such events from The Rosary School.

Visit our Salunkhe Vihar Campus:
Visit our Viman Nagar Campus:
Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
Join our Whatsapp community:
Follow us on Instagram: